2016 Reading Challenge

I like to read. But I’m a slow reader. I was encouraged when I read this post.

I printed out the 2016 Reading Challenge list and looked it over. After review I decided to create my own list for the year. It’s a work in progress but the list is at 40 books so far.

The list includes books to read to my children, books for fun, books for growing in faith, and at least on book to read with my wife.

I’m looking forward to reading more books this year than ever and growing in the process.

Leave a Reply

